http://de.nxtawfig.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Rabetal Electirac Warmwasserbereiter > 100L Rabetal Electirac Warmwasserbereiter

100L Rabetal Electirac Warmwasserbereiter

Produktkategorie von 100L Rabetal Electirac Warmwasserbereiter, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, 100L Rabetal elektrische Warmwasserbereiter , 100L elektrische Warmwasserbereiter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von 100L elektrische Warmwasserbereiter R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
100L Electirc Warmwasserbereiter

Marke: Rabetal

Modell: Rabetal-V100

Ort Von Zukunft: Riad, Saudi-Arabien

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Wasserspeichermodus: Wasserspeichertyp

Der Warmwasserbereiter hat die Funktion von Anti-Elektrik und Auslaufschutzfunktion. Unsere Warmwasserbereiter erfüllen Saudi-Arabien und internationale Standards. Der Wasserkocher ist mit einer sicheren Funktion ausgestattet, um sicherzustellen,...
China 100L Rabetal Electirac Warmwasserbereiter Lieferanten
Der Warmwasserbereiter hat die Funktion der Anti-Elektrik- und Leckschutzfunktion. Unsere Warmwasserbereiter erfüllen Saudi-Arabien und internationale Standards. Der Warmwasserbereiter ist mit einer sicheren Funktion ausgestattet, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie und Ihre Familien für die langfristige Sicherheit verwenden. Die Einlass- und Auslassrohre des Warmwasserbereiters sind Edelstahl 304. Gleichzeitig ist der Boden des Warmwasserbereiters mit ausgestattet ein Wassertemperaturregler, der manuell je nach Wärmebedarf der Person eingestellt werden kann, ohne die Endabdeckung des Bodens zu öffnen.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
yang wanrong Mr. yang wanrong
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.nxtawfig.com
Home > Products > Rabetal Electirc Water Heaters > 100L Rabetal Electirc Water Heaters

100L Rabetal Electirc Water Heaters

Product categories of 100L Rabetal Electirc Water Heaters, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 100L Rabetal Electric Water Heaters, 100L Electric Hot Water Heaters suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 100L Electric Water Heaters R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
100L Electirc Water Heaters

Brand: Rabetal

Model No.: Rabetal-V100

Place of Origin: Riyadh,Saudi Arabia

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Water Storage Mode: Water Storage Type

The water heater has the function of anti electric and leakage protection function.Our water heaters meet Saudi Arabia and international standards.The water heater is equipped with a safe function to ensure you and your families use for the...
China 100L Rabetal Electric Water Heaters of with CE
China 100L Rabetal Electirc Water Heaters Suppliers
The Water Heater has the function of anti electric and leakage protection function.Our water heaters meet Saudi Arabia and international standards.The water heater is equipped with a safe function to ensure you and your families use for the long-term safety.The inlet and outlet pipes of water heater are 304 stainless steel.At the same time, the bottom of the water heater is equipped with a water temperature regulator, which can be adjusted manually according to the individual's heat requirements, without opening the end cover of the bottom .
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
yang wanrong Mr. yang wanrong
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier