http://de.nxtawfig.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Rabetal Electirac Warmwasserbereiter > 30L Rabetal Electirac Warmwasserbereiter

30L Rabetal Electirac Warmwasserbereiter

Produktkategorie von 30L Rabetal Electirac Warmwasserbereiter, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, 30L Rabetal elektrische Warmwasserbereiter , Badezimmer-heiße elektrische Warmwasserbereiter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von 30L Elektro-Durchlauferhitzer R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
30L elektrische Warmwasserbereiter

Marke: Rabetal

Modell: Rabetal-V30

Ort Von Zukunft: Riad, Saudi-Arabien

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Kapazität: 30L

Der Warmwasserbereiter ist mit einer sicheren Funktion ausgestattet, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie und Ihre Familien für die langfristige Sicherheit sorgen. Die Einlass- und Auslassrohre des Warmwasserbereiters sind aus 304 rostfreiem Stahl....
China 30L Rabetal Electirac Warmwasserbereiter Lieferanten
Der Warmwasserbereiter ist mit einer sicheren Funktion ausgestattet, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie und Ihre Familien für die langfristige Sicherheit verwenden. Die Einlass- und Auslassrohre des Warmwasserbereiters sind Edelstahl 304. Gleichzeitig ist der Boden des Warmwasserbereiters mit ausgestattet ein Wassertemperaturregler, der manuell eingestellt werden kann, entsprechend den individuellen Wärmebedarf, ohne die Endabdeckung des Bodens zu öffnen. Der Warmwasserbereiter hat die Funktion der Antielektrik- und Leckschutzfunktion.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
yang wanrong Mr. yang wanrong
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.nxtawfig.com
Home > Products > Rabetal Electirc Water Heaters > 30L Rabetal Electirc Water Heaters

30L Rabetal Electirc Water Heaters

Product categories of 30L Rabetal Electirc Water Heaters, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 30L Rabetal Electric Water Heaters, Bathroom Hot Electric Water Heaters suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 30L Electric Tankless Water Heater R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
30L Electric Water Heaters

Brand: Rabetal

Model No.: Rabetal-V30

Place of Origin: Riyadh,Saudi Arabia

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Capacity: 30L

The water heater is equipped with a safe function to ensure you and your families use for the long-term safety. The inlet and outlet pipes of water heater are 304 stainless steel. At the same time, the bottom of the water heater is equipped with a...
China 30L Rabetal Electric Water Heaters of with CE
China 30L Rabetal Electirc Water Heaters Suppliers
The Water Heater is equipped with a safe function to ensure you and your families use for the long-term safety.The inlet and outlet pipes of water heater are 304 stainless steel.At the same time, the bottom of the water heater is equipped with a water temperature regulator, which can be adjusted manually according to the individual's heat requirements, without opening the end cover of the bottom .The water heater has the function of anti electric and leakage protection function.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
yang wanrong Mr. yang wanrong
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier