http://de.nxtawfig.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Rabetal Electirac Warmwasserbereiter > 50L Rabetal Electirac Warmwasserbereiter

50L Rabetal Electirac Warmwasserbereiter

Produktkategorie von 50L Rabetal Electirac Warmwasserbereiter, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, 50L Rabetal elektrische Warmwasserbereiter , 50L elektrische Warmwasserbereiter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Elektrischer Heißwassertank R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
50L elektrische Warmwasserbereiter

Marke: Rabetal

Modell: Rabetal-V50

Ort Von Zukunft: Riad, Saudi-Arabien

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Wasserspeichermodus: Wasserspeichertyp

Der Warmwasserbereiter ist mit einer sicheren Funktion ausgestattet, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie und Ihre Familien für die langfristige Sicherheit verwenden. Unsere Warmwasserbereiter erfüllen Saudi-Arabien und internationale Standards. Die...
Angepasste kommerzielle elektrische Badewasserbereiter

Marke: Rabetal

Modell: Rabetal-H50

Ort Von Zukunft: Riad, Saudi-Arabien

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Wasserspeichermodus: Wasserspeichertyp

Die Einlass- und Auslassrohre des Wassererhitzers sind Edelstahl 304. Zur gleichen Zeit ist der Boden des Wassererhitzers mit einem Wassertemperaturregler ausgestattet, der manuell nach den individuellen Wärmebedarf angepasst werden kann, ohne die...
China 50L Rabetal Electirac Warmwasserbereiter Lieferanten
Die Einlass- und Auslassrohre des Wassererhitzers sind Edelstahl 304. Zur gleichen Zeit ist der Boden des Wassererhitzers mit einem Wassertemperaturregler ausgestattet, der manuell nach den individuellen Wärmebedarf angepasst werden kann, ohne die Endabdeckung zu öffnen der Boden. Der Warmwasserbereiter hat die Funktion der Antielektrik und der Auslaufschutzfunktion. Der Warmwasserbereiter ist mit einer sicheren Funktion ausgestattet, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie und Ihre Familien für die langfristige Sicherheit verwenden. Unsere Warmwasserbereiter erfüllen Saudi-Arabien und internationale Standards.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
yang wanrong Mr. yang wanrong
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.nxtawfig.com
Home > Products > Rabetal Electirc Water Heaters > 50L Rabetal Electirc Water Heaters

50L Rabetal Electirc Water Heaters

Product categories of 50L Rabetal Electirc Water Heaters, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 50L Rabetal Electric Water Heaters, 50L Electric Hot Water Heaters suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Electric Hot Water Tank R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
50L Electric Water Heaters

Brand: Rabetal

Model No.: Rabetal-V50

Place of Origin: Riyadh,Saudi Arabia

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Water Storage Mode: Water Storage Type

The water heater is equipped with a safe function to ensure you and your families use for the long-term safety.Our water heaters meet Saudi Arabia and international standards.The inlet and outlet pipes of water heater are 304 stainless steel.At the...
China 50L Rabetal Electric Water Heaters of with CE
Customized commercial electric bath water heater

Brand: Rabetal

Model No.: Rabetal-H50

Place of Origin: Riyadh,Saudi Arabia

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Water Storage Mode: Water Storage Type

The inlet and outlet pipes of water heater are 304 stainless steel.At the same time, the bottom of the water heater is equipped with a water temperature regulator, which can be adjusted manually according to the individual's heat requirements,...
China Manufacturer of 50L Electric Hot Water Heaters
China 50L Rabetal Electirc Water Heaters Suppliers
The inlet and outlet pipes of Water Heater are 304 stainless steel.At the same time, the bottom of the water heater is equipped with a water temperature regulator, which can be adjusted manually according to the individual's heat requirements, without opening the end cover of the bottom .The water heater has the function of anti electric and leakage protection function.The water heater is equipped with a safe function to ensure you and your families use for the long-term safety.Our water heaters meet Saudi Arabia and international standards.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
yang wanrong Mr. yang wanrong
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier