http://de.nxtawfig.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Rabetal Electirac Warmwasserbereiter > 80L Rabetal Electirac Warmwasserbereiter

80L Rabetal Electirac Warmwasserbereiter

Produktkategorie von 80L Rabetal Electirac Warmwasserbereiter, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, 80L Rabetal elektrische Warmwasserbereiter , Auf Anfrage Heißwasserbereiter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Wärmepumpe Warmwasserbereiter R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
80L Electirc Warmwasserbereiter

Marke: Rabetal

Modell: Rabetal-V80

Ort Von Zukunft: Riad, Saudi-Arabien

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Wasserspeichermodus: Wasserspeichertyp

Alle Warmwasserbereiter sind mit einem Sicherheitswert für Überdruck gesichert. Die Steuerungsmethode des Wassererhitzers ist mechanisch oder elektronisch. Der Benutzer kann wählen, Anzahl der Personen zu duschen, das Heizelement wird das Wasser auf...
China 80L Rabetal Electirac Warmwasserbereiter Lieferanten
Unsere W asserheizungen erfüllen Saudi-Arabien und internationale Standards. Der Warmwasserbereiter ist mit einer sicheren Funktion ausgestattet, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie und Ihre Familien für die langfristige Sicherheit sorgen. Die Einlass- und Auslassrohre des Wassererhitzers sind Edelstahl 304. Zur gleichen Zeit ist der Boden des Wassererhitzers mit einem Wassertemperaturregler ausgestattet, der manuell nach den individuellen Wärmebedarf angepasst werden kann, ohne die Endabdeckung zu öffnen der Boden. Der Warmwasserbereiter hat die Funktion der Antielektrik und der Auslaufschutzfunktion.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
yang wanrong Mr. yang wanrong
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.nxtawfig.com
Home > Products > Rabetal Electirc Water Heaters > 80L Rabetal Electirc Water Heaters

80L Rabetal Electirc Water Heaters

Product categories of 80L Rabetal Electirc Water Heaters, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 80L Rabetal Electric Water Heaters, On Demand Hot Water Heater suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Heat Pump Water Heater R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
80L Electirc Water Heaters

Brand: Rabetal

Model No.: Rabetal-V80

Place of Origin: Riyadh,Saudi Arabia

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Water Storage Mode: Water Storage Type

All water heaters are attached with safety value for over pressure proof. The control method of the water heater is mechanical or elecronic.Users can choose No. of people to have shower, the heating element will heat the water to different...
China 80L Rabetal Electric Water Heaters of with CE
China 80L Rabetal Electirc Water Heaters Suppliers
Our water heaters meet Saudi Arabia and international standards.The Water Heater is equipped with a safe function to ensure you and your families use for the long-term safety.The inlet and outlet pipes of water heater are 304 stainless steel.At the same time, the bottom of the water heater is equipped with a water temperature regulator, which can be adjusted manually according to the individual's heat requirements, without opening the end cover of the bottom .The water heater has the function of anti electric and leakage protection function.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
yang wanrong Mr. yang wanrong
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier